Winner of The Captive Imposter and Trial by Twelve Pinnable

First, I want to announce the winner of last week’s giveaway for Author Dawn Crandall’s Gilded Age novel, The Captive Imposter. Thank you all for entering and what an enthusiastic response! The winner is:

Bonni Jean Marley 

I have contacted you via email, Bonni Jean, and I know you will enjoy!

Also, I’m sharing another pinnable from Trial by Twelve today. I’m so excited as I get this book ready to share with you! Hope you can share and the pinnable should link back to the book on pre-order at Amazon here.

Trial by Twelve #Appalachian #Mystery now available for Pre-Order on Amazon here: http://amzn.to/1ynw3hP

Leave a Reply

