Softcover Sale Now Through Christmas

I mentioned this on my Facebook author page, but just wanted to let everyone know there is currently a sale on my softcovers:

Miranda Warning is $9 on Amazon.

FinalKindle4
Miranda Warning Paperback on Sale

 

God’s Daughter is $8.84 on Amazon.

GD small
God’s Daughter Paperback on Sale

 

 

I love both these books in softcover and here’s a pic of both:

both books

Also, don’t forget if you buy a softcover from Amazon, you get a free Kindle copy of the book (from Amazon).

As I mentioned on my Facebook page, very soon Miranda Warning will be getting a very different look, so if you like this one you need to snag it now! 🙂

Happy Thanksgiving and hope you had a lovely one.

~Heather

 

Leave a Reply

