COVER ART REVEAL FOR MIRANDA WARNING

Because I could not wait ONE second longer, I’m going to share the Kindle cover art for Miranda Warning with you today! You can find the book on Goodreads here. Please add to your To-Read list and share with others you think would enjoy it!

I’m going to paste it below…my resolution might not look right. BUT please tell me what you like about it! If you don’t like it, don’t tell me! Ha. A mighty huge thanks to my brother and cover artist, JON DAY. We went back and forth with SO many things on this one, but finally got it to turn out in a way we both loved. I cannot WAIT to get a softcover in my hands–the colours on this one just make me happy.

HERE WE GO:

FinalKindle3

 

 

7 thoughts on “COVER ART REVEAL FOR MIRANDA WARNING

Leave a Reply

