AUDIO Version of God’s Daughter is Live on Audible.com!

ACX cover-BH logo

I’ve been waiting for Amazon to link the audiobook version of God’s Daughter with my book versions, but it’s not happening fast enough! I want to share it with you! So here is the link–you can listen to a five-minute sample. And PLEASE spread the word! I looked into Audible and it looks like an interesting program if you like audiobooks. I know many listen to them on their commutes. I’d love your comments below or on my author page…I’m so pleased with the job Becky Doughty of Bravehearts Audio did!

Here is the link!

God’s Daughter Audio on Audible.com

Leave a Reply

