GOD’S DAUGHTER Quotes Pin Series

Almost finished with my read-aloud edits for God’s Daughter, so this self-publishing thing is getting pretty real, folks!

I was pondering my quotes series, and I know they might seem a bit…sad. But Gudrid struggles with some very real issues, depression being one of them. Never fear–there is humor in the novel, as well! Eirik the Red’s children often bring a smile to my face. But I wanted to give you a flavor of my book, which runs along the lines of Girl with a Pearl Earring or The Mists of Avalon, in that it’s bringing a historical time period to life through the eyes of a female main character.

Here we go…next pinnable. Always appreciate your getting the word out!

5 thoughts on “GOD’S DAUGHTER Quotes Pin Series

Leave a Reply

