Guest Posting on Jennifer Major’s Blog!

Just wanted to link you up with my guest post on the topic of My Greatest Adventure on my friend Jennifer Major‘s blog: http://www.talesfromtheredhead.blogspot.com/2012/11/heather-day-gilbert-guest-post.html. I’m thrilled she asked me to post, and hope you enjoy the glimpse into my life.

So glad Jennifer’s home from her mission trip to Bolivia! We were praying for you, girl! Follow Jennifer’s blog for more deets on her trip–I hope she’ll update us soon.

–Heather

3 thoughts on “Guest Posting on Jennifer Major’s Blog!

Leave a Reply

